Latest Products https://www.cloveroindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:21:24 +0530 en-us https://www.cloveroindia.co.in Namkeen https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/namkeen.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/namkeen.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Products https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/electronic-products.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/electronic-products.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/agro-products.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/agro-products.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Agro Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Agro Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/whole-spices.htm Agro Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Agro Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Agro Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FMCG Products https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fmcg-products.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fmcg-products.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/led-lights.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/led-lights.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Products https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/disposable-products.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/disposable-products.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/face-mask.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/face-mask.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Safety Products https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/medical-safety-products.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/medical-safety-products.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/almond-kernels.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/almond-kernels.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rich source of omega-3, anti oxidants and vitamins, calcium, iron and magnesium,Low glycemic Index – perfect choice for diabetics Lowers BP, maintains healthy skin and improves memory Cashew Nuts https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Good for an active lifestyle, perfect for snacking, Hearts best friend, contains oleic acid, improves cardiovascular system, Rice sources of antioxidants, minerals and Vitamins. Pistachio Nuts https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded with nutrients, High in antioxidants, Low in calories yet high in protein, May aid weight loss, Promote healthy gut bacteria, May lower cholesterol and blood pressure Brown Raisins https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/brown-raisins.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/brown-raisins.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A Raisin is a dried grape. Raisins are naturally sweet and high in sugar and calories, but they're beneficial to our health when eaten in moderation. In fact, raisins can aid digestion, boost iron levels, and keep your bones strong. Walnut Kernels https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/walnut-kernels.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red chilli powder can set the taste buds on fire, and sometimes the tummy too! It is basically a spice blend consisting of one or two types of dried red chillies that are ground and pulverized into a fine powder. It is generally used to add spice to otherwise bland foods. Dried Cloves https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/dried-cloves.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/dried-cloves.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove is a common spice in Indian cooking and its anise notes are easily recognizable in many Indian preparations. The strong, almost medicinal flavor of clove comes from the concentration of essential oils. Cloves can be used whole or blended into spice mixes. They do need to be used with caution, however, as they can tend to overpower more delicate spices. Coriander Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is probably the most ubiquitous of spices in the Indian spice rack. It is one of the oldest-known spices in the world, and it’s characterized by its golden-yellow color and gently ridged texture. The seeds are very aromatic with citrus notes. Cumin Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is best used freshly ground for the most intense flavor. Cumin is used frequently whole and in spice mixes to add a characteristic smoky note to Indian dishes. Fenugreek Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek is the spice which gives Madras curry powder its very characteristic, earthy, musky “curry” flavor and fragrance. The seeds are yellowish and look like tiny wheat kernels. Fenugreek leaves are also dried and used as a spice. Green Cardamom https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green is the more common variety, used for everything from spice mixes to lassis to Indian desserts. The flavor is light and sweet, with a mild eucalyptus note. Green cardamom can be blended whole when making spice mixes, like garam masala, however when using them in sweets or desserts, you would pop the pod open and lightly crush the fragrant black seeds before using. Black Pepper Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is a flowering vine in the family Piperaceae, cultivated for its fruit, known as a peppercorn, which is usually dried and used as a spice and seasoning. Turmeric Finger https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is another common Indian spice. Grown as a rhizome, it can be used fresh (like ginger) or dried. It has been known to have a host of health benefits and is used in a lot of spice mixes and curries. The flavor of fresh turmeric is slightly stronger than dried, and it stains very easily, so make sure you are careful with your clothes and utensils while using it. Black Mustard Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard seeds can be yellow, black, or brown and are used interchangeably in Indian cooking. The flavor of mustard seeds is released when they are crushed or cooked in oil. Their smoky, nutty flavor is a staple in curries and curry powders, and mustard oil is commonly used in the North of India. Brown Mustard Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard seeds can be yellow, black, or brown and are used interchangeably in Indian cooking. The flavor of mustard seeds is released when they are crushed or cooked in oil. Their smoky, nutty flavor is a staple in curries and curry powders, and mustard oil is commonly used in the North of India. Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is a species in the onion genus, Allium. Its close relatives include the onion, shallot, leek, chive, and Chinese onion. It is native to Central Asia and northeastern Iran, and has long been a common seasoning worldwide, with a history of several thousand years of human consumption and use. Fresh Red Onion https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The onion, also known as the bulb onion or common onion, is a vegetable that is the most widely cultivated species of the genus Allium. Its close relatives include the garlic, scallion, shallot, leek, chive, and Chinese onion. LED Panel Lights https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/led-panel-lights.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/led-panel-lights.htm LED Lights Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/wheat.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/wheat.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maida Flour https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/maida-flour.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/maida-flour.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Seeds https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/bajra-seeds.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/bajra-seeds.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 sella rice https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm https://www.cloveroindia.co.in/1121-sella-rice.htm Fri, 07 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MOQ - 20 FEET CONTAINER